Alpaca Breeders of the Rockies


Log in

2021 ABR Board of Directors

Hillary Devin, President [President Description]

Jerry Kuzior, Vice President [Vice President Description]

Peter Ziek, Treasurer [Treasurer Description]

Lori Trembath, Secretary [Secretary Description]

Andy Riedel, Director - Marketing [Marketing Description]

Position Vacant,  Director - Communications [Communications Description]

Karen Champion, Director - Education [Education Description]

Cass Galloway - Director - Fiber [Fiber Description]

Michelle Swango - Director - Programs [Programs Description]

Sharon Milligan, Past President [Past President_Description]

Vice President Application - Jason Brehm

Secretary Application - Mark Choiniere

Fiber Director Application - Stephanie Harvey

Marketing Director Application - Jennifer Hack

Programs Director Application - Carolyn Woods

Communication/Membership Director Application - Robin Robinson

Alpaca Breeders of the Rockies

P.O. Box 1965

Estes Park, CO 80517

Phone: (970) 586-5589

Fax: (970) 591-0007

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software